Lucknow University Forum
Lucknow University Forum

This is unofficial help forum for Lucknow University. lucknow university exam scheme, lucknow university b.com result, lucknow university b.ed admission, lucknow university scheme, lucknow university results 2012, lucknow university admission 2012, lko lu
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Like our FB page

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Keywords
chemistry syllabus



Search if you can't find it here

Lucknow University Contact Information

View previous topic View next topic Go down
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin


Posts : 152
Join date : 2012-03-19

PostSubject: Lucknow University Contact Information Mon Mar 19, 2012 3:53 pm

Phone: 0522-2740086

Email: General information: info@lkouniv.ac.in

S.No.
Name
Phone
Email
1
Vice Chancellor 0522-2740467 vc@lkouniv.ac.in
2
Vice Chancellor's Office
0522-2740467
vc_office@lkouniv.ac.in
3
Pro Vice Chancellor
0522-
pvc@lkouniv.ac.in
4
Registrar
0522-2740412
registrar@lkouniv.ac.in
5
Proctor Office
0522-2740065
proctor@lkouniv.ac.in
6
Dean Faculty of Arts
0522-2782371
dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
7
Dean Faculty of Commerce
0522-2740057
dean_commerce@lkouniv.ac.in
8
Dean Faculty of Education
0522-2740391
dean_education@lkouniv.ac.in
9
Dean Faculty of Science
0522-3207285
dean_science@lkouniv.ac.in
10
Dean Faculty of Law
0522-2732316 0522-2363113
dean_law@lkouniv.ac.in
11
Dean Faculty of Fine Arts
0522-2361022
dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in
12
Dean Student's Welfare
0522-2740848
dean_stuwelfare@lkouniv.ac.in
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://lucknowuniversity.forumotion.com

Lucknow University Contact Information

View previous topic View next topic Back to top
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Lucknow University Forum :: Lucknow university General Chat-